0 Fackeln 0 Fackeln ×

WORDPRESS 4.5.2 und WOOCOMMERCE 2.5.x KOMPATIBEL

NewLine - Multi-Concept WordPress Blog Theme + RTL

NewLine ist ein sauber und Multi-Konzept-Blog-Thema, Es ist voll ansprechbar mit mächtigen Designoptionen und vollständig anpassbar, WooCommerce Unterstützung, Shop mit Warenkorb und Kasse, Drag & Drop Page Builder, RTL Sprachunterstützung und WPML mehrsprachige Plugin-Unterstützung.

3 in 1 Thema Multi-Seite | Eine Seite | E-Commerce-Shop

Ihre dynamische Website ohne Programmierkenntnisse zu laufen beginnen (PROGRAMMIERKENNTNISSE NICHT ERFORDERLICH) nur durch einige Klicks (Dokumentation enthalten.)

NewLine-Thema ist sehr schön für alle Persönliche und Mehrzweck Blogs.

SEO optimiert (Suchmaschinen-Optimierung ist ein wichtiger Teil dieser Webseiten, Wir kümmern uns darum und hat TheLaw sehr Suchmaschine gestalten, erste aller Layouts und Normen Elemente, die wir für Seiten, dass die nächste Überschrift der Seite ist, dass wir H1 früher verwendet, H2, H3 und H4 als ihre Priorität, Eine wichtige Dinge in SEO ist Seite Schlüsselwörter und Seitenbeschreibung, in NewLine können Sie Seite Keywords und Beschreibung für jede Seiten bereitstellen., Bereitstellen, Portfolio-Elemente und … und auch voll kompatibel mit WP Seo Plugin von Yoast NewLine.

Reagieren & Mobile Ready, NewLine-Thema hat eine responsive layout. Sie passt perfekt auf verschiedenen Displays und Auflösungen von regulären desktop-Bildschirme bis Tabletten, iPads, iPhones und kleine mobile Geräte. Reaktionsschnelle Feature ist optional und Sie können es von Themen-Optionen deaktivieren.

Best WordPress Theme Ever

Funktionen:

Users Testimonials

NewLine WordPress Theme Support Center

changelog

NewLine v1. 0 – 17Th Mai 2016

Erstveröffentlichung

also like

The Law Lawyers Attorney WordPress Theme

Official Responsive Multi-purpose WordPress Theme

Revera Simple and Creative Portfolio WordPress Theme

0 Fackeln Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google 0 PIN es teilen 0 LinkedIn 0 E-Mail -- 0 Fackeln ×

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Ihre e-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind markiert *

0 Flares 0 Flares ×


Otohits.net, fast and efficient autosurf

NewLine - Multi-Concept WordPress Blog Theme + RTL

NewLine is a Clean and Multi-Concept Blog Theme, It’s Fully Responsive with Powerful theme options and Fully Customizable, WooCommerce support, Shop ready with cart and checkout, Drag and Drop Page Builder, RTL Language support and WPML multilingual plugin support.

3 in 1 theme Multi Page | One Page | E-Commerce Shop

Start to run your dynamic website without any programming skills (DO NOT NEED ANY CODING KNOWLEDGE) just by some clicks (Documentation included.)

NewLine theme is very nice for any Personal and Multi-purpose Blogs.

SEO Optimized (Search Engine Optimization is one of important part of any websites, we care about that and made theLaw very search engine friendly, first of all layouts and standards elements that we used in page design the next one is Heading of Page that we used H1, H2, H3 and H4 as their priority, An important things in SEO is Page Keywords and Page Description, in NewLine you can provide Page Keywords and Description for each Pages, Post, Portfolio items and … and also NewLine fully compatible with WP Seo Plugin by Yoast.

Responsive & Mobile Ready, NewLine theme has a fully responsive layout. It fits perfectly on various displays and resolutions from regular desktop screens to tablets, iPads, iPhones and small mobile devices. Responsive feature is optional and you can turn it Off from theme options.

Best WordPress Theme Ever


Users Testimonials

NewLine WordPress Theme Support Center


NewLine v1.0 – 17th May 2016

Initial Release

also like

The Law Lawyers Attorney WordPress Theme

Official Responsive Multi-purpose WordPress Theme

Revera Simple and Creative Portfolio WordPress Theme

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *