0 Fackeln 0 Fackeln ×



WORDPRESS 4.2.3 und WOOCOMMERCE 2.3.x KOMPATIBEL

SmartCo ist eine saubere und Corporate freundlich Mehrzweck-WordPress-theme, Es ’ s Einklang mit mächtigen Themen-Optionen, WooCommerce Unterstützung, Shop mit Warenkorb und Kasse, Drag & Drop Page Builder, RTL Sprachunterstützung und WPML mehrsprachige Plugin-Unterstützung.

3 in 1 Thema Multi-Seite | Eine Seite | E-Commerce-Shop

Starten Sie Ihre dynamische Website ohne Programmierkenntnisse nur durch einige Klicks

SmartCo - Business Friendly Multi-purpose WordPress Theme

SmartCo Thema ist sehr schön für alle Geschäft und Korporative Websites.

SEO optimiert (Suchmaschinen-Optimierung ist ein wichtiger Teil dieser Webseiten, Wir kümmern uns darum und hat TheLaw sehr Suchmaschine gestalten, erste aller Layouts und Normen Elemente, die wir für Seiten, dass die nächste Überschrift der Seite ist, dass wir H1 früher verwendet, H2, H3 und H4 als ihre Priorität, Eine wichtige Dinge in SEO ist Seite Schlüsselwörter und Seitenbeschreibung, in SmartCo können Sie Seite Keywords und Beschreibung für jede Seiten bereitstellen., Bereitstellen, Portfolio-Elemente und … und auch SmartCo voll kompatibel mit WP Seo Plugin von Yoast.

Reagieren & Mobile Ready, SmartCo Thema hat eine responsive layout. Sie passt perfekt auf verschiedenen Displays und Auflösungen von regulären desktop-Bildschirme bis Tabletten, iPads, iPhones und kleine mobile Geräte. Reaktionsschnelle Feature ist optional und Sie können es von Themen-Optionen deaktivieren.

Funktionen:

Users Testimonials

SmartCo WordPress Theme Support Center

changelog

SmartCo v1. 0 – 27Do Jul 2015

Erstveröffentlichung

also like

The Law Lawyers Attorney WordPress Theme

Colangine Responsive Multi-purpose Flat WordPress Theme

Revera Simple and Creative Portfolio WordPress Theme

Interio Responsive Multi-purpose WordPress Theme

Colangine Responsive Multi-purpose Flat WordPress Theme

0 Fackeln Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google 0 PIN es teilen 0 LinkedIn 0 E-Mail -- 0 Fackeln ×

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Ihre e-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind markiert *

0 Flares 0 Flares ×


Otohits.net, fast and efficient autosurf

SmartCo is a Clean and Corporate Friendly multi-purpose WordPress theme, It’s Fully Responsive with Powerful theme options, WooCommerce support, Shop ready with cart and checkout, Drag and Drop Page Builder, RTL Language support and WPML multilingual plugin support.

3 in 1 theme Multi Page | One Page | E-Commerce Shop

Start to run your dynamic website without any programming skills just by some clicks

SmartCo - Business Friendly Multi-purpose WordPress Theme

SmartCo theme is very nice for any Business and Corporative websites.

SEO Optimized (Search Engine Optimization is one of important part of any websites, we care about that and made theLaw very search engine friendly, first of all layouts and standards elements that we used in page design the next one is Heading of Page that we used H1, H2, H3 and H4 as their priority, An important things in SEO is Page Keywords and Page Description, in SmartCo you can provide Page Keywords and Description for each Pages, Post, Portfolio items and … and also SmartCo fully compatible with WP Seo Plugin by Yoast.

Responsive & Mobile Ready, SmartCo theme has a fully responsive layout. It fits perfectly on various displays and resolutions from regular desktop screens to tablets, iPads, iPhones and small mobile devices. Responsive feature is optional and you can turn it Off from theme options.


Users Testimonials

SmartCo WordPress Theme Support Center


SmartCo v1.0 – 27th Jul 2015

Initial Release

also like

The Law Lawyers Attorney WordPress Theme

Colangine Responsive Multi-purpose Flat WordPress Theme

Revera Simple and Creative Portfolio WordPress Theme

Interio Responsive Multi-purpose WordPress Theme

Colangine Responsive Multi-purpose Flat WordPress Theme

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *