0 Fusées éclairantes 0 Fusées éclairantes ×



Get supportLike us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

Il s'agit d'un thème fait par TouchSize, un célèbre thèmes premium et créateur du plugin www.touchsize.com. La société est des principaux développeurs WordPress qui cherche toujours la qualité et l'esthétique magnifique ainsi que d'excellentes options et paramètres. Non seulement il offre Premium WordPress Themes, mais aussi offres grands et la qualité prend en charge pour leurs utilisateurs et leurs clients. Si vous êtes intéressé par l'utilisation de vraie qualité et thèmes WordPress premium, vous devriez vérifier notre site Web.

Multiple layouts and homepages

Videofly is a clean and modern Video WordPress Theme that makes it easy to add videos and even let your users add their own. This beautiful WordPress theme comes with tons of options and layouts and makes it the perfect choice if you are looking to create the perfect video website. If you plan to do a video blog, video tutorial website, podcasts or any other video related contentsurely Videofly is just a thing of beauty.

Boxed or unboxed layout

Live Support

Touch Layout Builder

PRINCIPALES CARACTÉRISTIQUES DU THÈME

Front-end submission

3 video input sources

Any source available

YouTube Video Importer Included

Advertising manager

Pre-roll advertising

Image Over Advertising

Text Over Advertising

Custom widgets

2 single video styles

Video Custom Post

Sidebar options

Mega menu option

Sticky Videos

Sticky sidebars

Image lazy loading

Google Fonts library

Stream and Corana Slider

Video playlists

Sidebar menu

Image size options

Unlimited color options

Automatic updates

Custom posts slug

Page speed optimized

Drag and Drop layout builder

Top Product

Custom posts

WooCommerce Ready

Mega menu

Responsive and retina ready

Post views

Demo data included

Other options

Présentation frontale

Nous offrons à vos utilisateurs la possibilité d'ajouter leurs propres vidéos, des URL oEmbed, incorporer les codes ou même de télécharger leurs propres vidéos MP4 via une interface simple et facile à utiliser, sans leur permettant d'accéder à votre tableau de bord.

Post-it encadrés

Le contenu est important, et vos colonnes latérales pourraient avoir contenu très important en effet. Même la publicité peut devenir collante pour que vous obteniez plus de clics sur vos bannières. C'est facile et simple à faire.

Pré-roll annonces

Temps de monetizne sur vos vidéos, non seulement les partager. Et bannières ne soit pas toujours le moyen le plus efficace d'y parvenir. Au lieu de cela, with Videofly we are offering a whole new pre-roll option for users to see just before they get to see your video.

Texte sur les annonces

N'aime pas vraiment les rouleaux avant? Ou vous ne voulez pas obtenir trop intrusif? Publicité texte sont la manière plus subtile de l'ajout d'espaces de communication sur votre lecteur vidéo. Il est simple et ressemble tellement propre!

Image sur annonces

N'aime pas un pré-roll et un texte sur ad c'est trop peu? Image sur annonces apparaissent comme les annonces textuelles sur le joueur seulement ils incluent une image et centrez-le sur votre lecteur vidéo. It’s easy to monetize with Videofly

Widgets personnalisés

TouchSize est bien connu pour les options et de widgets génial. Ces thème ne fait pas exception et nous avons inclus tous les widgets disponibles ici aussi bien: Derniers messages, vidéos, galeries, portefeuilles, Plus aimé, Plus populaires, Tabber, Tags, etc..

2 styles de vidéo unique

Nous avons inclus 2 différents styles de vidéo unique, juste pour s'assurer que vous obtenez le plus du thème. Les deux ont un superbes look, avec une présentation propre et plate et le contenu parfaitement équilibré. Barres latérales sont également disponibles!

Vidéo message personnalisé

Comme nos autres beaux thèmes, Videofly also uses video custom post. Cela signifie que les messages vidéo soient séparés des postes par défaut rendant facile à catégoriser votre contenu et également l'utiliser selon vos besoins. Cela a aussi des feuilles la possibilité d’utiliser créer un blog sur la même installation en toute simplicité.

Options de la barre latérale

Ce qui est d’impressionner ici? Barres latérales gauche ou droite sont disponibles pour les messages vidéo aussi bien en ce qui concerne les billets de blog simple, ce qui en fait une promenade dans le parc, vous créez un endroit frais, à la recherche de mise en page.

Chef de publicité simple et facile à utiliser

Fatigué ou difficiles à utiliser et gestionnaires de publicité compliqué? We’ve got you covered with Videofly, comme nous avons intégré le gestionnaire simple annonce directement dans les options de base du thème. Aussi, Nous nous sommes assurés que vous téléchargez les annonces infos affiche simplement et sont en mesure de définir les limites de vos annonces avec les clics et les vues. Pas besoin de réseaux publicitaires!

Illimité de mises en page

ILLIMITÉ de mises en page. Assez dit. Notre constructeur vous donne la possibilité de changer quoi que ce soit. Il inclut un bon nombre d'éléments que vous pouvez organiser à votre convenance. Comme le site Web utilise le 12 configuration de colonnes Twitter Bootstrap, Il est facile de gérer votre contenu par le biais de colonnes. Tout élément peut avoir des 2 À 12 colonnes. 5 styles de liste de messages, avec des tonnes d'options pour chaque type. Et le plus important – IL EST FACILE. Il n'est pas un plugin supplémentaire – Il est situé au cœur de ce thème et ça marche incroyablement rapide! Tout est bien fait et documenté.

Par un auteur élite

Gens comme ce que nous faisons. Nous avons d'artisanat thèmes et plugins pour les aider et de tenir à jour avec les dernières technologies. Nous avons prouvé que notre travail est bon, et vous, les clients senti ce que ça fait d'avoir un bon produit.

et d’autres comme

Listes de lecture vidéo
Vidéos collants
Méga menu
Système de type-aversion
Révéler des effets
Nona et Boca post curseurs
Formulaire de contact avec des champs personnalisés
Vitrine vidéo uniquement aux utilisateurs enregistrés
Ouvertures vidéo modales
YouTube vidéo importée
Vidéo des URL oEmbed, MP4 postera et intégrer des codes

Options

Options

Options

0 Fusées éclairantes Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google 0 Broche il partager 0 LinkedIn 0 Messagerie -- 0 Fusées éclairantes ×

Laisser une réponse

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

0 Flares 0 Flares ×

Get supportLike us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

Otohits.net, fast and efficient autosurf

This is a theme made by TouchSize, a well-known premium themes and plugin creator www.touchsize.com. The company is a leading WordPress developer that always looks for quality and beautiful aesthetics along with excellent options and settings. Not only it offers Premium WordPress Themes, but also offers great and quality support for their users and customers. If you are interested in using true quality and premium WordPress themes, you should check our website.

Multiple layouts and homepages

Videofly is a clean and modern Video WordPress Theme that makes it easy to add videos and even let your users add their own. This beautiful WordPress theme comes with tons of options and layouts and makes it the perfect choice if you are looking to create the perfect video website. If you plan to do a video blog, video tutorial website, podcasts or any other video related content – surely Videofly is just a thing of beauty.

Boxed or unboxed layout

Live Support

Touch Layout Builder


Front-end submission

3 video input sources

Any source available

YouTube Video Importer Included

Advertising manager

Pre-roll advertising

Image Over Advertising

Text Over Advertising

Custom widgets

2 single video styles

Video Custom Post

Sidebar options

Mega menu option

Sticky Videos

Sticky sidebars

Image lazy loading

Google Fonts library

Stream and Corana Slider

Video playlists

Sidebar menu

Image size options

Unlimited color options

Automatic updates

Custom posts slug

Page speed optimized

Drag and Drop layout builder

Top Product

Custom posts

WooCommerce Ready

Mega menu

Responsive and retina ready

Post views

Demo data included

Other options

Front-end submission

We offer your users the option to add their own videos, from oEmbed URLs, embed codes or even upload their own MP4 videos through a simple and easy to use interface, without letting them access your Dashboard.

Sticky sidebars

Content is important, and your sidebars might have very important content indeed. Even advertising can get sticky so that you get more clicks on your banners. It’s easy and simple to do.

Pre-roll ads

Time to monetizne on your videos, not only share them. And banners might not always be the most effective way of doing that. Instead, with Videofly we are offering a whole new pre-roll option for users to see just before they get to see your video.

Text over ads

Don’t really like pre-rolls? Or you don’t want to get too intrusive? Text advertising are the most subtle way of adding adverstising spaces on your video player. It simple and looks so clean!

Image Over ads

Don’t like a pre-roll and a text over ad is too little? Image over ads are shown just like the text ads over the player only they include an image and center it over your video player. It’s easy to monetize with Videofly

Custom widgets

TouchSize is well known for awesome widgets and options. These theme is no exception and we included all the widgets available here as well: Latest posts, videos, galleries, portfolios, Most liked, Most popular, Tabber, tags, etc.

2 single video styles

We have included 2 different single video styles, just to make sure that you get the most of the theme. Both look awesome, with a clean and flat layout and perfectly balanced content. Sidebars are available as well!

Video Custom Post

As our other beautiful themes, Videofly also uses video custom post. This means that video posts are separated from the default posts making it easy to categorize your content and also use it as you need. This also leaves the opportunity to use create a blog on the same installation with ease.

Sidebar options

What’s to impress here? Left or right sidebars are available for video posts as well as for simple blog posts, making it a walk in the park you create a cool looking layout.

Simple and easy to use advertising manager

Tired or hard to use and complicated advertising managers? We’ve got you covered with Videofly, as we integrated the simple ad manager directly in the theme’s core options. Also, we made sure that you get the ads info displayed simply and are able to set the limits of your ads with clicks and views. No need of ad networks!

Unlimited layouts

UNLIMITED layouts. Enough said. Our builder gives you the opportunity to change anything. It includes lots of elements that you can arrange to suit your needs. As the website uses the 12 columns Twitter Bootstrap setup, it’s easy to manage your content through columns. Any element can have from 2 to 12 columns. 5 styles of listing posts, with tons of options for each type. And the important thing – IT’S EASY. It’s not an additional plugin – it stands at this theme’s core and it works blazingly fast! Everything is well made and documented.

By an Elite Author

People like what we do. We craft themes and plugins to help them and keep them updated with latest technologies. We proved that our work is good, and you, the customers felt what it feels to have a good product.

and others like

Video playlists
Sticky videos
Mega menu
Like-dislike system
Reveal effects
Nona and Boca post sliders
Contact form with custom fields
Video showcase only to registered users
Modal video openings
YouTube video imported
Video from oEmbed URLs, MP4 uploads and embed codes




0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Pin It Share 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- 0 Flares ×

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *